P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

P.S. I Still Love You

Author: Jenny Han
Series: To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, #2
Reviewer: Marlou

Summary

Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter.
She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren’t. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever.
When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean’s feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

Find this book on Goodreads.

Review

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The review of this book is gonna be a little shorter… I was bored through most of the book, half forgot what they were talking about and got frustrated that they were fighting over nothing. And yet, I still liked the book. Funny how that goes. 
Favorite quote:

“So I take Peter’s hand; I put it on my heart. I tell him, “You have to take good care of this, because it’s yours.”

*insert squealing fangirl* This is so terribly cute, it gives me major heart eyes.
This book was not as good as the first one, but still enjoyable in the end. Solid three stars.

Books in this series

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (#1), P.S. I Still Love you (#2), Always and Forever, Lara Jean (#3)

Leave a comment